TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY BOARD

Date:- Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Venue:- Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Time:- 2.00 p.m.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- Minutes of the previous meeting held on 6th February, 2019 (herewith). (Pages 1 4)
- 3. Matters arising from the previous minutes (not covered by the agenda items)
- 4. Questions on Transport Issues (herewith). (Page 5)
- 5. South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive Update and Bus Service Changes.
- 6. Bus Operators Update.
 - (1) First Group.
 - (2) Stagecoach.
 - (3) Rotherham Community Transport.
- 7. Railway Operators Update.
- 8. Doncaster Sheffield Airport Update.
- 9. Transportation Capital Programme Presentation by Andrew Butler, Senior Traffic Engineer.
- 10. Clean Air Zone Presentation by Tom Smith, Assistant Director Community Safety and Street Scene.
- 11. Any other business.
- 12. Date and time of the next meeting Wednesday, 7th August, 2019 at 2.00 p.m.

Transportation Advisory Board membership:-

Cabinet Member for Jobs and the Local Economy & Combined Authority Transport Committee Member - Councillor Lelliott (Chair) Combined Authority Transport Committee Member, Councillor Williams The Leader and the Deputy Leader

One Council Member from each Ward as follows:-

Ward 1 – Jepson Ward 2 – McNeely Ward 3 – Simpson Ward 4 – Mallinder Ward 5 – Andrews Ward 6 – Pitchley Ward 7 –

Ward 8 – D. Cutts Ward 9 – Beaumont Ward 10 – Sheppard Ward 11 – Walsh Ward 12 – Fenwick- Green Ward 19 – Evans Ward 13 – Jarvis Ward 14 – Russell

Ward 15 - Cowles Ward 16 - Cusworth Ward 17 - Reeder Ward 18 – Whysall Ward 20 – Hoddinott Ward 21 –

Spoce Komp.

Sharon Kemp, Chief Executive.